My Favorite Comfort Food

Vegan chocolate chip cookie

My favorite comfort food is chocolate chip cookies.

When I was a kid my mom made the best chocolate chip cookies. Even now, my brothers and I love mom's chocolate chip cookies.

Occasionally she makes a batch of her Toll House recipe chocolate chip cookies and bags a dozen or so for each of us.

I have my own chocolate chip cookie recipe and in the colder Michigan months I love to fire up the oven and bake cookies.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

