I Wish I Could Ask This Person for Advice

Dear Corrie Ten Boom …

ravensbruck, il registro delle vittime

If I could talk to any historical person for advice, I'd talk to Corrie Ten Boom.

Ten Boom was a Dutch Christian Holocaust survivor. She maintained her faith and gave hope to many while living in the notorious Ravensbrück concentration camp in Germany in 1944.

Ten Boom survived the concentration camp. She went on to write "The Hiding Place" and become an inspirational speaker.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

