The Weirdest Food I’ve Ever Eaten

Eating Borsch is like taking a walk on the wild side.

Borsch

I had Borsch in Russia years ago. I’m not adventurous when it comes to eating different foods. I stick to the usual – chicken, beef, pork – so for me, eating Borsch was like swinging from the rafters or wearing a lamp shade on my head. Very adventurous.

I’m also not much of a vegetable eater either and there are many veges in Borsch, especially beets. I’ve only ever eaten beets in Borsch and I liked it.

It’s hard to describe Borsch. But it did taste good and if a die-hard anti-beet/vegetable person like me can eat it and like it, I highly suggest, if given the chance, everyone should try Borsch.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

