The Most Wasteful Thing I Do Each Day

Just say No! to TV.

Television

In my opinion, driving 40 minutes to and from work each day is a waste of my time. But then, it's a necessity.

So, I'd say watching television is a waste of time. I'm mildly anti-television believe it or not. Too much TV is a waste of time and brain cells. But when I walk into the living room to say something to a member of my family and I catch a glimpse of what's on TV, sometimes I get sucked into the show.

"Just say No" works for more than drugs.

I need more books.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Most Wasteful Thing I Do Each Day

  1. Courtney says:

    Waiting. Waiting for the %^$^=-0^ toaster in the morining. Waiting for the %#%*^&*^*^*!!!!!! water for my tea in the morining (I am NOT a morining person!!) Waiting for the bus. Waiting for the car to warm up. Waiting in line while someone counts out 87 cents in pennies, nickles, and dimes for exact change, while they have another dollar bill in thier hand. Patience? God, grant me patience, and GIVE IT TO ME NOW!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

