A Voyage to the Moon

As much as I like to fly, I'll enjoy the moon from earth.

Mickey at Disney World

Head of NASA: "Ms. Tewksbury, you've been offered an exciting, all expenses paid, free trip to the moon? What do you have to say about that?"

Me: "I'd rather go to Disney World."

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Voyage to the Moon

  1. Courtney says:

    Courtney’s reply: “The hell with the moon. We’ve already been there. When’s the next train to Mars?”

    To go where no man has gone before….. and no, I’m definitely not a Trekkie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

