My Ultimate Keepsakes

Assuming the pets and people are out of my burning house there's only two things I'd save.

My Bible
I’ve owned the same Bible for 12 years – my mom gave it to me – and I have notes and dates written in it. I could live without it but if I had the time, I’d grab it.

My purse
I carry my life in my purse. I have a pretty big purse so it is home to my planner; a flash drive with most, if not all, my photos; my wallet with driver’s license, debit card, and some cash; my asthma meds; keys to the car and house; key card to get into my work; make-up and, if it’s not on my person, my cell phone.

That’s all I need.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

