My Gift Wish List

Let's get technical

Smart phones with Steve Jobs

Either an I phone or Verizon's Incredible. I could use a multipurpose phone that allows me to, basically, be connected whenever, wherever.

My contract with Verizon expires next month but I'm not convinced AT&T can give me better service out here in the country so I'm reluctant to change. But I'd love an I Phone! And a Nook, an I pad… this year I'm really into technology.

Oh, and peace on earth and goodwill to men.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Gift Wish List

  1. Angie says:

    That’s because you are in business now. Business people are techy… mostly. My gift wish list includes anything that smells good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

