Everything Happens for a Reason: My Stance

Bacteria

I believe everything happens for a reason, even if that reason isn't readily known.

I'm convinced of this because I'm convinced of a higher power. Look at all the organization in nature, in the human body, in life itself. Someone higher than man has to be behind the origin and order of life. In my mind, chaos does not create order.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Everything Happens for a Reason: My Stance

  1. Courtney Fitzsimons says:

    Chaos may not have created order, but man has certainly made an art of turning order into chaos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

