To Have Loved and Lost

That which does not kill you, makes you stronger!

Love to all my contacts*

Yeah, it’s better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all. Many a lesson has been learned from a lost love. For me, lost love was a lesson in what I really wanted from a man. And a process of elimination.

I found real love at a young age and it just gets better.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

