A Photo That Puts a Smile on my Face Everytime

Grandma’s Girl

This is my three-year-old granddaughter, Taylor. She’s the first grandchild for my husband and I. Three-year-olds are the funniest people. And the way she hugs me and runs to me and says “granma!” puts a smile on face every time. Tay and I are buddies.

My grandson is only 6 weeks old but I look forward to having a close relationship with him and my future grandchildren too.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Photo That Puts a Smile on my Face Everytime

  1. Angie says:

    This picture makes my heart melt & puts a smile on my face. She is precious!

    Like

Leave a Reply

