Talking Versus Texting: My Preference

Never to far from being out of touch

Isabelle on the phone

I refer to talk for lengthy conversations such as event planning, catching up on the latest family and friends news, etc.. but texting and email are preferrable for when I'm on the road or away from home.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Talking Versus Texting: My Preference

  1. Angie says:

    Text all the way. For the conversations that would only take 5 minutes in person or talking on the phone, you can lengthen to endless hours through text. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

