What I'm Irrational About

Me? Irrational? According to my daughter Angie, I am.

Lots of bottled water at the HP Summit – Sustainability fail 😦


Everytime Angie and I go to the McDonalds drive thru, and I'm driving, I buy bottled water with my food. Angie insists on getting free water in a cup. This is where, according to Angie, I get irrational.

It's embarassing asking for free water when I offer to buy her bottled water!

Then she gets irrational about me buying water and adding to the destruction of the environment by using plastic.

The conversation is always the same. Maybe we should avoid McDonalds.

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

