Day 9 of my 30 Day Blogging Challenge: What’s in your bag or wallet?

My backpack has far more interesting things in it than my purse. I have a mobile office in my work backpack: post-it notes, a steno pad, a file with many pages of notes for advertising content for a web page I’m writing for, a small Altoid box of paper clips, a set of keys for various file cabinets at work, a piece of paper with old passwords and user ids for past web sites I used for work, a wireless mouse, 4 orange and silver Mlive pens, a highlighter, a letter opener, an AP leather coaster, my name tag, business cards, a CD I burned last year, a manual on how to use Event Tracker that is 5 or 6 years old, a cheat sheet for the PCard system, files from the last grant I wrote, a receipt, and a cloth for cleaning my glasses.

I think it’s time to clean out my backpack.

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 9 of my 30 Day Blogging Challenge: What’s in your bag or wallet?

  1. Angie says:

    We played a game at the bridal shower I recently went to where you got points for items on a checklist that were in your purse. I kind of regret switching to such a little purse a long time ago (I enjoy winning), but it’s easier to find what I’m looking for so I consider that a bigger win!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

