Day 14 of my 30 Day Blogging Challenge: 3 Healthy Habits

1. I walk whenever possible. I work in downtown Bay City, Michigan, across the street from the Saginaw River. Bay City has this wonderful Riverwalk on the east and west sides of the river. My walk along the eastside of the river includes a view of the tall ship Appledore IV; Wenonah Park; the newly created Uptown with the Real Seafood Co., and various viewing points along the river. On any given day I can see a freighter pass through one of three bridges along the river, ducks, geese and an occasional cormorant.

Kuber

2. Drinking water. I drink at least 3 16 oz water bottles a day. Fiji and Voss water at the best.

3. I gave up mochas. Of course I now drink Starbucks’ Doubleshots, but only 2 a day.

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

