Day 15 of my 30 Day Blogging Challenge: Where will you be in five years?

In five years I will be right here doing what I love, writing in one form or another as well as spending more time with my family. I’ll still live in Michigan, since Michigan is where 99% of my family lives.

My goal over the next five years is to make 2ks Creative and Technical Writing a viable company that can support my husband and me.

At the moment, my family includes three daughters, a son, two son-in-laws that I think of as my own but for the sake of clarity I will call them son-in-laws, and two grandchildren. In the next five years, I hope my family adds a third son- in-law, maybe a daughter-in-law and definitely more grandchildren.

Tewksbury family, April 2014

Tewksbury family, April 2014

The picture in this blog was taken in April 2014 at my daughter Lisa’s wedding. Dale and I are the proud parents and grandparents of this brood! Five years from this date I’ll post another picture for comparison.

Until then, I look forward to creating and nurturing work and personal relationships, learning new skills and enjoying life!

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in children/grandchildren, Family, future and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

