Day 21 of my 30 Day Blogging Challenge: What makes you sad?

This is a not so happy or funny post.

Sometimes the sad gives way to mad.

  • People who feel they have no hope, someone who’s hurting mentally, emotionally or physically. There’s always hope, always a bright side, a better tomorrow. If I can, I like to give people a glimpse of hope, a look at the bright side or a reminder of a better tomorrow.
  • Adults who neglect or harm children, animals and vulnerable adults. That’s all I can say about this as my blog is rated G for all audiences.
About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

