Fav Foto Friday

20150819_171352

Today, I’m participating in Fav Foto Friday  Sandy at Scribblings and Musings from an Introvert .

I took this photo while driving home from work about 5:20 pm Wednesday, Aug. 19. A rain shower had just gone through the area when I saw a rainbow in my side view mirror.  I’m usually a careful driver but I couldn’t resist getting this picture.

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fav Foto Friday

  1. xpressmyself1988 says:

    Rainbows are amazing!

    Like

  2. Now I’m going to have to rip you off and take similar pictures. I do like this.

    Like

  3. sandyvern says:

    How cool!! Glad I’m not the only one who occasionally does stupid things for a photo 😉 Great photo…and glad you managed to stay safe!!

    Like

Leave a comment