The Funniest Thing I’ve Ever Heard a Child Say

Children and grandchildren are the most entertaining people on earth.

Siobhan laughing

“He my best friend. I lub him.” Taylor, my 2 year old granddaughter referring to a small mouth bass my husband caught in the river. She loves fish.

Other funnies:

“We better hurrry. He looks like he’s going run!” My father as he walked me down the isle on my wedding day. (Apparently Dad thought Dale looked a bit too nervous.)

“You can’t polish a turd.” (Husband)

Powered by Plinky

About mtewks

I like to write for fun and profit. This is my fun blog.
This entry was posted in children/grandchildren, Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Funniest Thing I’ve Ever Heard a Child Say

  1. Angie says:

    I’m sure we will hear MANY more funny things as Taylor learns more words! I look forward to those.

    Like

Leave a comment